Contact my teacher

If you have any issues regarding homework, class work or would like to tell us something amazing then please use our emails to contact us.  We will respond during school hours if we can and if needed we can give you a call. 

You may find the answers you need on our class pages too (Click on the buttons below each teacher's name for homework and class pages) 

 

 

Nursery:  Mrs Hall t.hall@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk


 

Reception : Mrs Norcup  k.norcup@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 1: Miss Norton  r.norton@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk  Miss Paling s.paling@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk

    

 

Year 2: Mrs Mee  a.mee@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk

     

 

Year 3: Miss Leese  c.leese@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk

    

 

Year 4: Mrs Roberts  c.roberts@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk

   

 

Year 5: Mrs Johnson  c.johnson@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk

    

 

Year 6: Mrs Kelly  e.kelly@crackleybank.staffs.sch.uk