School Council

Our School Council is a group of children who have been elected by their peers to represent them at Council meetings.


     They meet weekly and discuss issues that they feel are important to the children and the school.

Within the last year, we have been up to all sorts of exciting things.

We have visited the Salvation Army in our local area to join in their appeal and we have even been in the local newspaper to share our fantastic ideas for our school and to talk about how proud we are to be part of our school.